Use left and right arrows to navigate between tabs.
The Framework was developed by the National AI in Schools Taskforce, with representatives from the Commonwealth, all jurisdictions, school sectors, and all national education agencies - Educational Services Australia (ESA), Australian Curriculum, Assessment and Reporting Authority (ACARA), Australian Institute for Teaching and School Leadership (AITSL), and Australian Education Research Organisation (AERO).